Judging other moms is silly

I enjoyed this video so much that I had to re-blog it! Thanks for the post!

Sorting Thoughts and Memories

I’ve said before that you shouldn’t judge other moms and then I stumbled across this amusing video. Watch, chuckle, embrace your motherhood, and enjoy your time with your child because they grow up way too fast.

Lilyian is already 3 months old (tomorrow but she hit 12 weeks on 3/16 so whatever). Where did the time go??? She’s currently coo’ing at Papa Bear while throwing her new rattle around. My baby isn’t going to stay a baby much longer and it makes me sad.. but also happy because she’s learning so much so fast. I feel privileged that I get to be part of her life.

View original post

Leave a Reply

