Baby Name Trends that are ridiculous!

So, I’m only 2 months along (9 weeks to be exact) and people are already asking us if we’ve got the name of our baby sorted out.  Right now, we’re just routing for making it to the second trimester.  Nevertheless, I decided to go online and see what some trends are, and I found this article with some great advice.

baby names

I’m glad I’m not the only one who thinks that people are strange for making up strange spellings and naming their child after objects instead of people.  Sure, my cats are named after fancy cars (Bentley and Cadillac) but THEY’RE CATS!

Here’s the article, I hope you enjoy it too!

http://thestir.cafemom.com/pregnancy/124362/10_ridiculous_baby_naming_trends

Leave a Reply

