Finish Line!!

Image

I turned in my paperwork today!!

For those that don’t know me well, or at all, please see my other blog posts.  But this has been a long time coming and I’m finally here.  I turned in the necessary papers to be an officer again.  And when I turned them in they said, “We don’t forsee any problems at all and we’ll let you know next week what the next step is!”  And because of previous conversations I’ve had with them, I know that the next step is going to training.

I have one week of training that i have to do, and then I’m on line!

I feel like a weight has been lifted that I’ve carried for a year.  In fact, I feel a little woozy, to tell you the truth.   It’s almost unreal. Thank you all for your thoughts and prayers and for believing in me.  I couldn’t have done it without you.

Jennifer

Leave a Reply

