Quick Fix Spring Project

with shoesQuick Fix Spring Project

I took this old misplaced drawer and cleaned it out. I really needed something to organize my flats and flip flops because they were cluttering up my closet. This drawer fits perfectly under my bed. I took regular scrapbook paper and lined the drawers, using mod podge to glue it down. Then I just let it dry. It fits all of my little shoes with room for a few more, and cleared up my closet! Another variation to this project: add rollers to the bottom or felt pads if you have wood floors.

Leave a Reply

