Our Wedding Song

 

 

One day, an angel walked in to my life. I waited so long, went through more heartache and abuse than anyone wants to know about. My road was broken, but I kept going and found the most amazing man that the Lord could give me. Keith blesses me every day, with every hug, with every smile he throws my way. I’m so blessed and he was well worth all the things that I’ve been through to get to him. I couldn’t have asked for more. Thank you Lord for blessing the broken road that led me to this great man. I love you Keith.

Leave a Reply

