IN NEED OF A NEW PROJECT

Image

 

I’m currently in the market for a new project.  I do like to make big ugly blankets. (Use up all the scrap yarn, it’s ugly and comfy and well loveable)  That’s a definite consideration, but does anyone else have any good ideas?  Easy to moderate, no thin yarns – they take too long and my patience won’t tolerate it.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Victoria says:

    Better believe yarn is cheap therapy!

  2. Maybe a corner to corner blanket or bavarian crochet or maybe Catherine wheel….?

    1. Those sound great. Can you tell me what they are? Where to find a pattern?

      1. on youtube, free patterns all, The crochet Crowd first and Michael Sellick the other 2; Corner to Corner you can find it on Red Heart website as pdf and video (free both)

      2. Wow thank you. I’ll check it out!

  3. Hi, and thanks so much for liking my blog. I am always flattered when someone comes my way and likes to subscribe to see what I share with the world. Baby hats, booties, etc. are always the perfect item to make, and they may come in handy for the future! *winks winks*

Leave a Reply

